Drake Gives “Nothing Was The Same” Release Date and Drops New Songs!


Drake’s junior album, Nothing Was The Same, is slated for release on September 17, 2013.  His loyalty has always been to his fans and for them, he dropped 4 new songs from the upcoming album.  Enjoy and listen below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s